9/9/2016

Last night I dreamed that I was in an Asian grocery store and found this huge display of Unico-themed items. I was supposed to be looking for a Sakira florist chain but there wasn’t one in the town so I ended up in this store. I got so excited seeing all these Unico things; I had no idea that Unico was experiencing a resurgence.

The problem was deciding which items to buy. The item I recall best was instead of a honey bear it was a honey-Unico. I also saw small two-packs of Unico-branded Karo syrup. I took a honey-Unico and one other item to the register with the intention of buying them but ultimately I didn’t want to go through the checkout process so I just left them on the register and left the store.

Leave a Reply

