9/24/16

Last night I dreamed the manga Border but done by Tezuka. I woke up and went back to sleep several times trying to change it but I was stuck in it for quite a while. I wasn’t “in” it, just a disembodied observer. 

I also had a dream about Wick and how I had grabbed her before the mail lady came to the door. Ein was barking. The lady said something about how, “So you only have two dogs?” And I said, “Yeah, we’re down to two.” Then after she left I realize no, Wick is no longer of this world, we only have one dog. 

Leave a Reply

