11/29/16

Last night I dreamed about Touken Ranbu and Outlaw Star. They were mingled together, I think.

I also dreamed that I was at the warehouse and people stopped by trying to find me for a massage and I didn’t want to do it. There were several vehicles outside looking through the glass doors. I was by the other office and could see them through the windows; I was tucked into a corner where they couldn’t see me unless they came around to the other door. When they started to come around, I started walking away into the other area and pretended I couldn’t see or hear them. I think I tried going out the back but ended up ambushed by a guy I know (and don’t like) IRL. I believe I made up some excuse as to why I couldn’t do the massage.

Leave a Reply

