12/5/16

Last night I dreamed about Touken Ranbu and varying doors.

I dreamed Maximus and Pu were sick. In the dream then I started to worry because if Pu was here in the dream with Maximus, did that mean that my cat had died in the waking world? But I woke up and Pu was fine.

I dreamed I was in a lockdown facility for medical testing with Plushateer, Trung, & ITGuy. I went to go pee and there was shit and toilet paper on the floor. Ultimately, we just walked out.

I dreamed about Yujiro Hanma.

Leave a Reply

