12/29/16

Last night I dreamed that I found a write up about Yuri On Ice about how it was originally supposed to be two episodes longer. I was like, “This is it! This is what I’ve been looking for! This proves the ending was changed!” I couldn’t wait to tell Plushateer.

I had another dream that I was at work with my mom and brother and my dad was on his way home from delivering beer in [ ] County. He had called to say he wrecked the van or it went off the road in the canyon or something but he was still safe, he’d just be back a little later. My brother and I were talking and heard this horrific noise; we looked out the window and it was the sound of the totaled van coming down the road. Brother said, “Haha, that looks a bit cold!” The entire top of the van was gone; no windshield or anything. Dad had resourcefully just cut a neat line through all the metal removing the whole top half of the van so it looked like he was driving a little screeching boat down the road. We were flabbergasted; mom couldn’t believe the van had suffered that much damage yet dad was apparently unharmed.

I also dreamed about hitting the snooze button because I needed more time to collect my thoughts before waking up.

Leave a Reply

