3/24/17

Last night I dreamed that we were at the lake and needed to leave but mom clogged the toilet so I had to keep flushing it so I could go to the bathroom before we left. Dad got mad that I was taking so long.

I had another dream that I was in my Jeep with mom and we were driving home and she was going too fast on the road that’s damaged. I told her to slow down because the bridge narrows to one lane and I was afraid she was going to hit the concrete barriers on either side. She didn’t slow down and I told her there was road damage and she was going to beat the shit out of my car. I braced for the bounce but it wasn’t as bad as I thought; it had been smoothed out some since the last time I’d driven over it.

My last dream before waking I was at work and we had a late large group come in and take the big table in the back. No sooner had they sat down than another group came in needing a spot for five. I told ended up putting them in the green room because it was quieter since they were having a meeting and the “RT guys in the back” are pretty noisy. The weird thing about this is the group of guys I’d seated in the green room were from RT also; I recognized one of them from real life. I had to go back to the kitchen and check to make sure we still had plenty of specials and corn pudding.

Leave a Reply

