5/28/2017

Last night I dreamed that I was in a kennel/vet office type place and I had a pure white German shepherd that was placed in a kennel. I was upset but when I went to free him, he actually seemed pretty content. Then I turned away and he had turned into my cat and my mom was at the desk of the office and she said, “Well, looks like he’s having a heart attack.” I got mad and said, “Why would you even say something like that?!” And I hurried back to the kennel and mustered all the reiki power I could and pushed it towards him, using all my energy to save him.

 

Leave a Reply

